Sage 8.5.1 - gulp error when compiling

Hi Everyone!

I’m fairly new to Sage/Gulp and I’m running into an error when compiling gulp. Here’s what I’m using:
Sage: 8.5.1
Node: v4.4.2
Bower: 1.7.9
npm: 2.15.0
imagemin-svgo@5.2.1
gulp-imagemin@3.2.0

Everything compiles great up until I reach fonts, then the following error is thrown:

[11:09:39] Finished 'scripts' after 2.98 s
[11:09:39] Starting 'fonts'...
[11:09:39] Starting 'images'...
[11:09:39] Finished 'fonts' after 187 ms

events.js:141
      throw er; // Unhandled 'error' event
      ^
TypeError: this is not a typed array.
    at Function.from (native)
    at /Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/index.js:25:19
    at optimizeOnceCallback (/Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/node_modules/svgo/lib/svgo.js:44:17)
    at /Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/node_modules/svgo/lib/svgo.js:65:9
    at Object.sax.onend (/Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/node_modules/svgo/lib/svgo/svg2js.js:156:13)
    at emit (/Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/node_modules/svgo/node_modules/sax/lib/sax.js:640:35)
    at end (/Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/node_modules/svgo/node_modules/sax/lib/sax.js:683:5)
    at Object.write (/Users/nehaghalke/Documents/Websites/asahouston.dev/wp-content/themes/asahouston/node_modules/gulp-imagemin/node_modules/imagemin-svgo/node_modules/svgo/node_modules/sax/lib/sax.js:991:14)