Unable to change directory before execution: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: '/srv/www/site.com/releases/20220525144820/web/app/tth

Hello hello
I am quite new to using trellis and sage so maybe I didn’t understand something, but I tried to find an answer to this
I got this error every time I do a trellis deploy production

Unable to change directory before execution: [Errno 2] No such file or
directory: '/srv/www/sitename.com/releases/20220525144820/web/app/themes/sitename'
fatal: [XXX.XX.XX.XX]:

I am on trellis 1.14.0 and using digitalocean
I tried to change the local_path: …/site to local_path: ./site and I got the same error but without the releases/00000number

directory: b'./site/web/app/themes/sitename'

it’s weird and I have no clue what I can change or not I tried SSL true false cache true cache false nothing changed I can not pass this error :frowning:

thanks in advance

If it can be helpful to understand
I managed to make a trellis provision prod and dev without any error I have just this error on the deploy which I guess blocking me to get my website on my droplet :frowning:

thank you

Hmm I haven’t seen this issue before

1. Have you tried visiting the directory on your remote server?

/srv/www/sitename.com/releases/20220525144820/web/app/themes/sitename

2. Have you configured build-before.yml to ensure the theme is being built on deploy?

3. Could you try deploying without the theme to see if the issue lies there, and isn’t something related to permissions maybe?

# Placeholder `deploy_build_before` hook for building theme assets on the
# host machine and then copying the files to the remote server
#
# ⚠️ This example assumes your theme is using Sage 10
# An example for themes built with Sage 8 can be found at: https://git.io/vdgUt
#
# Uncomment the lines below and replace `sage` with your theme folder
#
# ---
 - name: Install npm dependencies
   command: yarn
   delegate_to: localhost
   args: