`yarn start` fails

hello,

this is my very first attempt to work with sage.
I have spent almost last 6 hours trying to have a running instance on localhost but without success.

I have nginx php and mysql instances running properly. but inside the sage theme, when I run yarn start, please find report below.

I am DO sorry for this long report, but I really cannot do more to start deployment on localhost :frowning:

I am totally available to have a total fresh reinstall of everything, but please help me out starting working on this.

ty vm!

node:31121) DeprecationWarning: Tapable.plugin is deprecated. Use new API on `.hooks` instead
[webpack-cli] Compilation finished

ERROR  Failed to compile with 5 errors                                                                                                                                                                                                             20:14:14

This dependency was not found:

* /Users/matteo/Sites/atravisio.localhost.dev/web/app/themes/av/resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js in multi ./resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js ./scripts/main.js ./styles/main.scss, multi ./resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js ./scripts/customizer.js

To install it, you can run: npm install --save /Users/matteo/Sites/atravisio.localhost.dev/web/app/themes/av/resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js

These relative modules were not found:

* ./scripts/main.js in multi ./resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js ./scripts/main.js ./styles/main.scss
* ./scripts/customizer.js in multi ./resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js ./scripts/customizer.js
* ./styles/main.scss in multi ./resources/assets/build/util/../helpers/hmr-client.js ./scripts/main.js ./styles/main.scss
ConcurrentCompilationError: You ran Webpack twice. Each instance only supports a single concurrent compilation at a time.